2017-18 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-5
Pct. .375
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 0-2
Away 1-1
Neutral 2-2
Games 8
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 39.4
3PT % 28.8
FT % 65.8
Reb per game 35.9
Ast per game 13.0
November
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 68-53
Florida Atlantic #
South Florida Showdown
H
Mon Nov 13
vs
Cancelled
Houston #
South Florida Showdown
H
Wed Nov 15
vs
Final
L, 87-81
Nova Southeastern *
H
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 82-76
Rollins *
Boca Raton, Fla.
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 69-68
Grand Valley St.
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry's Cesar Odio Thanksgiving Classic
N
Sat Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 76-74
#3 Bellarmine
@ Miami Shores, Fla. Barry's Cesar Odio Thanksgiving Classic
N
Wed Nov 29
at
Final
W, 82-72
Florida Tech *
A
December
Sat Dec 02
at
Final
L, 72-65
Tampa *
A
Sat Dec 09
vs
Final
W, 64-62
Lincoln (Pa.)
@ Salem, W. Va. Salem University Joe Manchin Classic
N
Sun Dec 10
vs
Final
L, 71-61
King (Tenn.)
@ Salem, W. Va. Salem University Joe Manchin Classic
N
Mon Dec 18
vs
3:30 PM
Shawnee St.
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Tournament
N
Tue Dec 19
vs
3:30 PM
Miles
@ Melbourne, Fla. Florida Tech Tournament
N
Sat Dec 30
at
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
A
January
Wed Jan 03
vs
7:30 PM
Embry-Riddle *
H
Sat Jan 06
at
7:30 PM
Florida Southern *
Lakeland, FL
A
Wed Jan 10
vs
7:30 PM
Eckerd *
H
Sat Jan 13
at
4:00 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
A
Wed Jan 17
at
7:30 PM
Barry *
Miami Shores, FL
A
Sat Jan 20
vs
4:00 PM
Tampa *
H
Wed Jan 24
at
7:30 PM
Nova Southeastern *
A
Sat Jan 27
at
4:00 PM
Rollins *
Warden Arena
A
Wed Jan 31
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Tech *
H
February
Sat Feb 03
at
4:00 PM
Eckerd *
A
Wed Feb 07
vs
7:30 PM
Palm Beach Atlantic *
H
Sat Feb 10
at
6:00 PM
Embry-Riddle *
A
Wed Feb 14
vs
7:30 PM
Florida Southern *
H
Sat Feb 17
vs
4:00 PM
Saint Leo *
H
Wed Feb 21
vs
7:30 PM
Barry *
Boca Raton, FL
H
# Exhibition
* Conference